Happy New Year 2016!!!

2016HNY

 

Happy New Year to all IMBCS Racers, Sponsors, Volunteers, Race Directors, Trail Organizations, and Land Managers!

Come and race with us in 2016!!

A reminder of the chances we have to celebrate together on dirt in 2016 for our 14th Season in the Iowa Mountain Bike Championship Series…

IMBCS #1 – FORC Illiniwek Abermination – April 17

Illiniwek Forest Preserve
Hampton, Illinois
Sunday, April 17, 2016

IMBCS #2 – Beverly Fat Tire Frenzy* – May 1 

Beverly Park
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sunday, May 1, 2016

IMBCS Special Endurance Event – Sugar Bottom Marathon* – May 22

Sugar Bottom Recreational Area, Coralville Lake
Solon, Iowa
Sunday, May 22, 2016

IMBCS #3 – Summerset Shootout – June 4

Banner Lakes at Summerset State Park
Carlisle, Iowa
Saturday, June 4, 2016

IMBCS #4 –The Ingawanis Woodland Shreddfest* – June 11

Bremer County Ingawanis Woodland
Waverly, Iowa
Saturday, June 11, 2016

IMBCS #5 – Whiterock Conservancy Liberty Bell Cup*– July 2-3

White Rock Conservancy
Coon Rapids, Iowa
Saturday & Sunday, July 2-3, 2016

IMBCS #6 – FORC Side Thrill Ride – July 10

Sunderbruch Park
Davenport, Iowa
Sunday, July 10, 2016

IMBCS #7 – Ewing Park Slam – July 17

Ewing Park
Des Moines, Iowa
Sunday, July 17, 2016

IMBCS #8 – George Wyth MTB Race – August 14

George Wyth State Park
Waterloo, Iowa
Sunday, August 14, 2016

IMBCS #9 – Sugar Bottom Scramble – August 21

Sugar Bottom Recreational Area, Coralville Lake
Solon, Iowa
Sunday, August 23, 2016

IMBCS #10 – The Mullet Fall Classic* – August 28

Lake Ahquabi State Park
Indianola, Iowa
Sunday, August 28, 2016

*Denotes a Marathon Race Category Included