Series Information

Points are updated after each race so you can see exactly where you stack up against the competition. The guidelines spell out the number of races needed to qualify, how points are awarded, and requirements for helmets, earbuds, passing, etc.

Points

Series points are regularly updated on Google Docs. Check the series points.

Guidelines

Guidelines for the 2016 race series are available in PDF. Read the race series guidelines (Updated August 2016).

Current Race Order

The races are scheduled and numbered at the start of the year, but sometimes weather delays change the order.

  • IMBCS #1 Illiniwek Abermination: Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • IMBCS Special Endurance Event: Sugar Cubed Marathon: Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • IMBCS #3 Summerset Shootout: Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • IMBCS #2 Beverly Fat Tire Frenzy: Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • IMBCS #5 Whiterock Conservancy Liberty Bell Cup: Sunday, July 3, 2016
  • IMBCS #6 FORC Side Thrill Ride: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Canceled: IMBCS #7 Ewing Park Slam: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • IMBCS #4 The Ingawanis Woodland Shredfest: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • IMBCS #8 George Wyth MTB Race: Sunday, August 14, 2016
  • IMBCS #9 Sugar Bottom Scramble: Sunday, August 21, 2016
  • IMBCS #10 The Mullet Fall Classic: Sunday, August 28, 2016